Life of a Prem Baby Blog

I know I know Ive been a bit naughty the last few months, but Im back!

Posted on: 23/05/2011


Firstly, apologies to all my readers, things have been really hectic the last few months and I just havent had a chance to update my blog, I feel really bad :0(

So the good news is I am back and raring to go and I have so much to catch up on on here! Jenson really is coming on in leaps and bounds at the moment, and I intend on writing all about it in the next few blogs.

Topics to be covered are YET more teeth, crawling or not to crawl, sitting up, I can stand!, eating and the list goes on! So much has happened in the last few months, I have only just realised how much!

So stay tuned peeps, and I will be back to update you all with our latest stories and also with some updated pics too :0)

Take care x

Leave a Reply

May 2011
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 642 other followers

Where my readers are from

Bliss

www.bliss.org.uk

Twitter Updates

