Life of a Prem Baby Blog

Making a difference to peoples lifes

Posted on: 18/01/2011


I have some good news readers!

Tomorrow I am meeting with a Bliss volunteer to discuss setting up a Bliss Support Group for my area 🙂 Due to the lack of support and advice in my area it was something I have wanted to do for a while now, in the hope that I can help others in the same situation as me. Lets hope the meeting goes well 🙂

Then on the 1st February we are both attending a meeting at the NNU at my local hospital to discuss acting as volunteers for the NNU, so we can go in and talk to the parents that have their babies in NNU at the time.

Exciting times 🙂

1 Response to "Making a difference to peoples lifes"

[…] This post was mentioned on Twitter by First Touch. First Touch said: RT @lifeofaprembaby: Making a difference to peoples lifes: http://wp.me/p1bknl-2G […]

Leave a Reply

January 2011
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 642 other followers

Where my readers are from

Bliss

www.bliss.org.uk

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

